ICONPO VII was held on 22-23 August 2017 at VVIP Hall Rectorate Building IPDN Campus Jatinangor with the themes “Governance Theory and Practices in Asia-Pacific“. In addition, the signing of MoU between APSPA and KAPSIPI (Kesatuan Program Studi Ilmu Pemerintahan Indonesia) was also implemented. Parties of APSPA represented directly by the President APSPA, namely Prof. Amporn Tamronglak while the KAPSIPI represented by Chairman of KAPSIPI namely Prof. Dr. Drs. H. Debt Suwaryo, M.A. In addition, there was also the signing of MoU between APSPA and ADIPSI (Association of Lecturers of Science Program of Local Government). The ADIPSI party is represented by Dr. Suranto, M. Pol.

Announcement: Abstract of ICONPO VII is available for download now. Please click here